Staff Directory

 

Erica Asselmeyer 

ericaaeelmeier@trico176.org

Band

Sarah Bailey      

sarahkessler@trico176,org

Social Studies/ Language Arts

Misty Coleman          

mhewitt@trico176.org

Science/ Language Arts

Jessica Fisher          

jfisher@trico176.org

Library, Typing

Gary Glidewell      

gglidewell@trico176.org

Physical Education

David Goetting        

dgoetting@trico176.org

Science

Melina Heins        

mheins@trico176.org

Math

Rebecca Krause          

rkrause@trico176.org

Art

Kathryn Kuhnert         

kkuhnert@trico176.org

Special Education

Matthew Juergemeier  

matthewhuergemeier@trico176.org

Vocal Music

Tara Landers

 taralanders@trico176.org

 Math

Charlene Leposky

charleneleposky@trico176.org

Special Education

Tammy Misselhorn     

tmisselhorn@trico176.org

Language Arts

Larry Pettit    

larrypettit@trico176.org

American History

Martha Rickenberg     

mrickenberg@trico176.org

Choices

Jayma Stroud   

jaymastroud@trico176.org

Speech Therapist

Melissa Voss             

melissavoss@trico176.org

Language Arts

Retta Speith   

rspeith@trico176.org

Secretary

Ron Coleman

rcoleman@trico176.org

Principal

charleneleposky@trico176.org

charleneleposky@trico176.org