Staff Directory

 

Erica Asselmeyer 

ericaaeelmeier@trico176.org

Band

Misty Coleman     

mhewitt@trico176.org

Science

Debra Essick           

debraessick@trico176.org

Special Education

Jessica Fisher          

jfisher@trico176.org

Library, Typing

Andrew Franklin     

anfranklin@trico176.org

Physical Education

Gary Glidewell        

gglidewell@trico176.org

Physical Education, Health

David Goetting        

dgoetting@trico176.org

Science

Melinda Heins         

mheins@trico176.org

Math

Lori Hill                   

laudi@trico176.org

American History

Richard Jaroski        

rjaroski@trico176.org

Language Arts

Sarah Kessler           

sarahkessler@trico176.org

Social Studies

Rebecca Krause       

rkrause@trico176.org

Art

Kathryn Kuhnert      

kkuhnert@trico176.org

Special Education

Charlene Leposky    

charleneleposky@trico176.org

Special Education

Tammy Misselhorn  

tmisselhorn@trico176.org

Language Arts

Larry Pettit               

larrypettit@trico176.org

Social Studies

Martha Rickenberg  

mrickenberg@trico176.org

Choices

Cheryl Robertson     

crobertson@trico176.org

Reading Enhancement

Nathaniel Staub        

nathanstaub@trico176.org

Chorus

Jayma Stroud            

jaymatroud@trico176.org

Speech Therapist

Melissa Voss             

melissavoss@trico176.org

Language Arts, Science

Ronny Wettig            

rwettig@trico176.org

Study Hall